April 2020 Calendar Printable

April fun facts: March consists of 30 days and is the fourth month of the year. The name comes from Aprillis based on the Latin word meaning second. This month used to be the second month in the ancient Roman calendar. Look for an April 2020 Calendar Printable download on this page and remember… April showers bring May flowers.

April 2020 Calendar Printable

April 2020 Calendar Printable April 2020 Calendar Printable April 2020 Calendar Printable

Additional Useful Information for the Month

Select Holidays and Observances in United States for April 2020

Apr 5, Sunday - Palm Sunday
Apr 9, Thursday - Passover
Apr 10, Friday - Good Friday
Apr 11, Saturday - Holy Saturday
Apr 12, Sunday - Easter Sunday
Apr 13, Monday - Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
Apr 17, Friday - Orthodox Good Friday
Apr 18, Saturday - Orthodox Holy Saturday
Apr 19, Sunday - Orthodox Easter
Apr 23, Thursday - Take our Daughters and Sons to Work Day
Apr 24, Friday - Ramadan Starts
Apr 24, Friday - Arbor Day

April Birthstone: Diamond
April Flower: Sweet Pea or Daisy

Looking for a free calendar printout?
Get your June 2020 Calandar Printable | © 2020 - 2020  All Rights Reserved. For personal use only.